Ansprechspersonen

Heinz Spychiger

Heinz Spychiger

Geschäftsführer

heinz.spychiger@felma.ch

Bernhard Trachsel

Bernhard Trachsel

Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Treppenbau

bernhard.trachsel@felma.ch

Ulrich Moser

Ulrich Moser

Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Holzbau

info@felma.ch

Claude Suter

Claude Suter

Verkaufsleiter
Aufzugtreppen/Treppen

claude.suter@felma.ch

Michel Aeschlimann

Michel Aeschlimann

Stv. Leiter Treppenbau

michel.aeschlimann@felma.ch

Martin Stämpfli

Martin Stämpfli

Stv. Leiter Holzbau

info@felma.ch

Roland Brunner

Roland Brunner

Verkauf Aufzugtreppen

roland.brunner@felma.ch

Stefan Berger

Stefan Berger

Produktion

stefan.berger@felma.ch

Jarom Müller

Jarom Müller

Holzbau-Polier

info@felma.ch

Andrea Frei

Andrea Frei

Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf

andrea.frei@felma.ch

 

Wir machen Profis: Lehrbetrieb

Minergie